Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Epic And Delicious Ways To Enjoy Yogurt For Breakfast

    Because we all know plain yogurt doesn't taste good!

    1. Almond Joy Yogurt Parfaits

    Very Culinary / Via veryculinary.com

    2. 1 Minute Cookie Dough Greek Yogurt

    Dashing Dish / Via dashingdish.com

    3. Yogurt Breakfast Bowl with Toasted Coconut, Walnuts, Blueberries and Chia

    Eating Bird Food / Via eatingbirdfood.com

    4. Gluten-free Pancake Parfaits with Blueberries and Yogurt

    Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

    5. Apple Pie Yogurt Brûlée

    Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

    6. Peanut Butter Banana Greek Yogurt Bowls

    The Lemon Bowl / Via thelemonbowl.com

    7. Apple Cinnamon Yogurt Bowl

    The Bewitchin Kitchen / Via thebewitchinkitchen.com

    8. Farro Yogurt Bowl with Maple Roasted Rhubarb

    Naturally Ella / Via naturallyella.com

    9. Glow Green Matcha Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

    Kellie's Food to Glow / Via kelliesfoodtoglow.com

    10. Yogurt Filled Cantaloupe

    Pop Sugar / Via popsugar.com

    11. Healthy Breakfast Banana Split

    Simple Healthy Kitchen / Via simplehealthykitchen.com

    12. Pomegranate Yogurt Bowls

    Mountain Mama Cooks / Via mountainmamacooks.com

    13. Caramelized Pineapple Yogurt Bowls

    Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

    14. Roasted Strawberry Yogurt Parfaits

    Steele House Kitchen / Via steelehousekitchen.com

    15. Honey Balsamic Roasted Fig and Toasted Pistachio Yogurt Parfaits

    Tasty Yummies / Via tasty-yummies.com

    16. 5 Minute Honey Yogurt Parfait

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    17. Carrot Cake Yogurt Parfaits

    Cooking on the Side / Via cookingontheside.com

    18. Whipped Yogurt Berry Compote

    The Work Top / Via theworktop.com

    19. Cinnamon Apple Noodle Yogurt Bowl

    Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!