Skip To Content
  • Quiz badge
  • Latinx Heritage badge

Spanish Is The Official Language Of 20 Countries — Can You Name Them?

Three continents. Three minutes. Let's do this.

Spanish is the official language of 20 countries. Can you name them?

According to Babbel, there are 20 countries where Spanish is the official spoken language. Think you can name them all?

Join BuzzFeed as we celebrate Latinx Heritage Month from Sept. 15 to Oct. 15, and explore more content celebrating la cultura.

Charlotte Gomez / BuzzFeed

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form