Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    20 Skillet Desserts To Warm Up With

    20 delicious skillet desserts to warm up with this winter. Something for everyone! Brownies, cookies, s’mores, fruit and more.

    A Savory Feast / Via asavoryfeast.com

    There are so many ways you can use your cast iron skillet to make a sweet treat. Here are lots of ideas for brownies, fruit crisps, cookies and more.

    This post originally appeared on A Savory Feast.

    1. Cast Iron Mixed Berry Crisp

    A Joyfully Mad Kitchen / Via asavoryfeast.com

    2. Chunky Chewy Skillet Cookie

    Everyday Made Fresh / Via asavoryfeast.com

    3. Blueberry Crumble

    My PCOS Kitchen

    4. Caramelized Plantain Ice Cream Sundae

    Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com

    5. S'mores Nachos

    Liv for Cake / Via livforcake.com

    6. Lightened Up Salted Caramel Cookie Skillet

    Platings and Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

    7. Fudgy Paleo Brownie Skillet

    Running to the Kitchen / Via runningtothekitchen.com

    8. Toasted Marshmallow Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

    Dishes Delish / Via dishesdelish.com

    9. Pear Tart Tatin

    Lavender and Macarons / Via lavenderandmacarons.com

    10. Butterscotch Skillet Cookie

    Feast + West / Via feastandwest.com

    11. Whole Wheat Apple Walnut Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

    The Speckled Palate / Via thespeckledpalate.com

    12. Caramel Apple Stuffed Snickerdoodle Cookie Skillet

    Tornadough Alli / Via tornadoughalli.com

    13. Pumpkin Apple Skillet Cake

    A Savory Feast / Via asavoryfeast.com

    14. Caramel Apple Crisp Pizza

    Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

    15. Hot Milk Toast Cake

    Willowbird Baking / Via willowbirdbaking.com

    16. Nutella Stuffed Skillet Cookie

    Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

    17. Brookie Skillet Cookie

    Mind Over Batter / Via mind-over-batter.com

    18. Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Fox and Briar / Via foxandbriar.com

    19. Pineapple Upside Down Skillet Cake

    A Joyfully Mad Kitchen / Via joyfullymad.com

    20. Triple Chocolate Skillet Brownies

    Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!