back to top
Community

27 Incredible Ways To Eat Eggs

Because - morning, noon, or night - eggs are everything.

Posted on

1. Eggs in Purgatory

Get the Recipe
Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

2. Artichoke Frittata

Get the Recipe
An Italian In My Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

Get the Recipe

3. Everything Bagel Breakfast Sandwich

Get the Recipe
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

4. Fried Eggs Plantains and Chimichurri Sauce

Get the Recipe
Mid-life Croissant / Via midlifecroissant.com

5. Breakfast Casserole with Bacon

Get the Recipe
Dinner at the Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

6. French Bistro Brunch Salad

Get the Recipe
Healthy Seasonal Recipes / Via healthyseasonalrecipes.com

7. Italian Egg Drop Soup

Get the Recipe
She Loves Biscotti / Via shelovesbiscotti.com

8. Ham & Egg Breakfast Sandwich

Get the Recipe
Food Nouveau / Via foodnouveau.com

9. Curried Omelette with Broccoli & Sun Dried Tomato

Get the Recipe
Savory Tooth / Via savorytooth.com

10. Baked Eggs with Tomatoes & Parmesan Cream

Get the Recipe
Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

11. Sweet Potato Hash with Fried Eggs

Get the Recipe
Real Food Real Deals / Via realfoodrealdeals.com

12. Scotch Eggs

Get the Recipe
Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

13. Croque Madame Pizza

Get the Recipe

14. Chilli Pasta with Fried Eggs

Get the Recipe
Sprinkles and Sprouts / Via sprinklesandsprouts.com

15. Healthy Egg Muffin Cups

Get the Recipe
Show Me the Yummy / Via showmetheyummy.com

16. Dippy Eggs & Grilled Cheese Soldiers

Get the Recipe
The Worktop / Via theworktop.com

17. Deviled Bacon & Eggs

Get the Recipe
Taste and See / Via tasteandsee.com

18. Kentucky Hot Brown Eggs Benedict

Get the Recipe
Foodtastic Mom / Via foodtasticmom.com

19. Farmer's Market Countryside Breakfast

Get the Recipe
Garden in the Kitchen / Via gardeninthekitchen.com

20. New Potato Salad with Eggs and Mustard Seed

Get the Recipe
The View from Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Get the Recipe

21. Poached Egg Proscuitto Brunch Sandwich

Get the Recipe
Salt and Lavendar / Via saltandlavender.com

22. Gingered Sweet Potato Egg Bake

Get the Recipe
Runnin Srilanken / Via runninsrilankan.com

23. Avocado Baked Eggs

Get the Recipe

24. Egg Masala Stir-Fry

Get the Recipe
La Petit Chef / Via lapetitchef.in

25. Baked Egg Tostadsa

Get the Recipe
Toaster Oven Love / Via toasterovenlove.com

26. Deviled Egg Pasta Salad

Get the Recipe
Courtney's Sweets / Via courtneyssweets.com

27. Potato Chorizo Hash

Get the Recipe
Lemon Blossoms / Via lemonblossoms.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!