back to top
Community

24 Amazingly Delicious Mini Bites For The Big Game

These sliders and sammies might be small, but they are mighty!

Posted on

1. Slow-Cooker Short Rib Sliders

Get the Recipe
Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

Get the Recipe

2. Easy Bacon Cheeseburger Sliders

Get the Recipe
The Country Contessa / Via thecountrycontessa.com

Get the Recipe

3. Shredded Buffalo Chicken Sliders with Blue Cheese Celery Slaw

Get the Recipe
The Wicked Noodle / Via thewickednoodle.com

Get the Recipe

4. Cheese Stuffed Sliders with Balsamic Onion Jam

Get the Recipe
The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

Get the Recipe

5. Apple, Berry & Brie Turkey Burger Sliders

Get the Recipe
Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Get the Recipe

6. Chimichurri Burger Bites

Get the Recipe
Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

Get the Recipe

7. Caramelized Onion Beef Sliders

Get the Recipe
The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

Get the Recipe

8. Mini Crab Rolls

Get the Recipe
Tammi Lee Tips / Via tammileetips.com

Get the Recipe

9. Crispy Tofu Pita Sliders with Miso Aioli

Get the Recipe
Healthy Nibbles and Bits / Via healthynibblesandbits.com

Get the Recipe

10. Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork Sliders

Get the Recipe
Homemade Food Junkie / Via homemadefoodjunkie.com

Get the Recipe

11. Gochujang Pork Steak Sliders

Get the Recipe
Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

Get the Recipe

12. Meatball Sliders

Get the Recipe
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

Get the Recipe

13. Bite-Sized Burgers

Get the Recipe
Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

Get the Recipe

14. Moo Shu Pork Sliders

Get the Recipe
Kevin is Cooking / Via keviniscooking.com

Get the Recipe

15. Vegan Chipotle Sliders

Get the Recipe
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Get the Recipe

16. Mini Shrimp Guacamole Sandwich

Get the Recipe
Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

Get the Recipe

17. Pork Banh Mi Sliders

Get the Recipe
That Square Plate / Via thatsquareplate.com

Get the Recipe

18. Peppered Pork Sliders

Get the Recipe
Renee Whiting / Via joyineveryseason.com

Get the Recipe

19. Southwestern Beef Sliders with Chipotle Mayo

Get the Recipe
Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

Get the Recipe

20. Oven Baked Sliders

Get the Recipe
Deliciously Declassified / Via deliciouslydeclassified.com

Get the Recipe

21. Party Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Get the Recipe
Say Grace Blog / Via saygraceblog.com

Get the Recipe

22. Philly Cheesesteak Sliders

Get the Recipe
Homemade Interest / Via homemadeinterest.com

Get the Recipe

23. Mushroom & Onion Sliders

Get the Recipe
Feed Your Soul Too / Via feedyoursoul2.com

Get the Recipe

24. Pork Chorizo Sliders with Eggless Chipotle Mayo

Recipe
Oriana Romero / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!