Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Jan 18, 2016

    24 Amazingly Delicious Mini Bites For The Big Game

    These sliders and sammies might be small, but they are mighty!

    1. Slow-Cooker Short Rib Sliders

    Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

    Get the Recipe

    2. Easy Bacon Cheeseburger Sliders

    The Country Contessa / Via thecountrycontessa.com

    Get the Recipe

    3. Shredded Buffalo Chicken Sliders with Blue Cheese Celery Slaw

    The Wicked Noodle / Via thewickednoodle.com

    Get the Recipe

    4. Cheese Stuffed Sliders with Balsamic Onion Jam

    The Suburban Soapbox / Via thesuburbansoapbox.com

    Get the Recipe

    5. Apple, Berry & Brie Turkey Burger Sliders

    Peas & Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    Get the Recipe

    6. Chimichurri Burger Bites

    Culinary Ginger / Via culinaryginger.com

    Get the Recipe

    7. Caramelized Onion Beef Sliders

    The Chunky Chef / Via thechunkychef.com

    Get the Recipe

    8. Mini Crab Rolls

    Tammi Lee Tips / Via tammileetips.com

    Get the Recipe

    9. Crispy Tofu Pita Sliders with Miso Aioli

    Healthy Nibbles and Bits / Via healthynibblesandbits.com

    Get the Recipe

    10. Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork Sliders

    Homemade Food Junkie / Via homemadefoodjunkie.com

    Get the Recipe

    11. Gochujang Pork Steak Sliders

    Curious Nut / Via curiousnut.com

    Get the Recipe

    12. Meatball Sliders

    Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

    Get the Recipe

    13. Bite-Sized Burgers

    Kitchen Sanctuary / Via kitchensanctuary.com

    Get the Recipe

    14. Moo Shu Pork Sliders

    Kevin is Cooking / Via keviniscooking.com

    Get the Recipe

    15. Vegan Chipotle Sliders

    Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

    Get the Recipe

    16. Mini Shrimp Guacamole Sandwich

    Omnivore's Cookbook / Via omnivorescookbook.com

    Get the Recipe

    17. Pork Banh Mi Sliders

    That Square Plate / Via thatsquareplate.com

    Get the Recipe

    18. Peppered Pork Sliders

    Renee Whiting / Via joyineveryseason.com

    Get the Recipe

    19. Southwestern Beef Sliders with Chipotle Mayo

    Adore Foods / Via adorefoods.com

    Get the Recipe

    20. Oven Baked Sliders

    Deliciously Declassified / Via deliciouslydeclassified.com

    Get the Recipe

    21. Party Buffalo Chicken Sliders

    Say Grace Blog / Via saygraceblog.com

    Get the Recipe

    22. Philly Cheesesteak Sliders

    Homemade Interest / Via homemadeinterest.com

    Get the Recipe

    23. Mushroom & Onion Sliders

    Feed Your Soul Too / Via feedyoursoul2.com

    Get the Recipe

    24. Pork Chorizo Sliders with Eggless Chipotle Mayo

    Oriana Romero / Via mommyhoodsdiary.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!