back to top
Community

20 Amazing Salads To Take To A BBQ

Because showing up empty handed is totally lame.

Posted on

Orzo Pasta Salad

Get the Recipe
Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

Spinach Salad

Get the Recipe

Shaved Asparagus Pasta Salad

Get the Recipe
Simple Seasonal / Via simpleseasonal.com

Bacon & Egg Potato Salad

Get the Recipe
Garlic and Zest / Via garlicandzest.com

Loaded Black Bean Salad

Get the Recipe
Savory Tooth / Via savorytooth.com

Chicken Orzo Salad

Get the Recipe
Hapa Nom / Via hapanom.com

Classic Macaroni Salad

Get the Recipe
The Kitchen Girl / Via thekitchengirl.com

Healthy Potato Salad

Get the Recipe
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Italian Bean Salad

Get the Recipe
Cooking with Mamma C / Via cookingwithmammac.com

Rainbow Broccoli Salad

Get the Recipe
Spend with Pennies / Via spendwithpennies.com

Light & Creamy Greek Pasta Salad

Get the Recipe
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

Bavarian Potato Salad

Get the Recipe
Plated Cravings / Via platedcravings.com

Raw Veggie Chopped Salad

Get the Recipe

Spaghetti Salad

Get the Recipe
Kitchen Gidget / Via kitchengidget.com

Summer Squash Salad

Get the Recipe
Natural Chow / Via naturalchow.com

Sweet Vidalia Onion Slaw

Get the Recipe
The View from the Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Savory Mint Watermelon Salad

Get the Recipe
The Brooklyn Cook / Via thebrooklyncook.com

Texas Potato Salad

Get the Recipe

Mexican Street Corn Salsa

Get the Recipe
Three Olives Branch / Via threeolivesbranch.com

Tomato & White Bean Salad

Get the Recipe
The Cook's Pyjamas / Via thecookspyjamas.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!