back to top

21 Pictures That Prove How Bizarre Our World Is

A WOMAN STABBED HER HUSBAND WITH A SQUIRREL, PEOPLE.

Posted on

We asked the BuzzFeed Community for their favorite article headlines of all time. Here are the funny-as-hell results.

1. This iconic moment in presidential history:

—robinsonmaryclaire
Politico / Via politico.com

2. This unfortunate new rule:

—blueberrypi
Huffington Post / Keiichi Hiki / Getty Images / Via huffingtonpost.com

3. This dad who should've paced himself:

—jazzercise
Omaha World-Herald / Via omaha.com
Advertisement

4. This shitstorm:

—rachelm4
BBC Newsbeat / Via bbc.co.uk

5. This woman who was just doing what she needed to do:

—jlane
Bay News 9

jlane

6. This dildo disaster:

—yelprah
NT News

yelprah

7. The moment we've all experienced:

—Carter Jade
Daily Mail / Via dailymail.co.uk
Advertisement

8. This guy who's just a mess:

—KaliCalamity
Uproxx / Via uproxx.com

9. The best couple fight ever:

—ashtonh46
NY Daily News / Via nydailynews.com

10. The moment you fell in love with Fergie Ferg:

—bellar41
The Blemish / Via theblemish.com

11. The article you never knew you needed:

—pusheenthewaffle
Houston Chronicle / Via houstonchronicle.com
Advertisement

12. This dedicated owner:

—emily27
FOX / Via foxnews.com

emily27

13. This insane situation:

—abenanguah
Toronto Sun / Via torontosun.com

14. ??????

—jasminb46
BuzzFeed

15. The pepperoni police:

—incarnadine
People Magazine / Via people.com
Advertisement

16. This incredible dilemma:

—themightyfall
Washington Post / Via washingtonpost.com

17. This small horse that needs to be potty-trained:

—rachelm4
WWLP

18. This guy who learned his lesson the hard way:

—brialexgarcia
Empire Herald / Via empireherald.com

19. This lady who just wanted some peace and quiet:

—Anna Kopsky
Advertisement

20. These Mary Jane-loving furry babies:

—mollyo48
CNN / bennymarty - Getty Images / Via globalpublicsquare.blogs.cnn.com

21. And this poor old man, who just wanted to send some damn letters:

—curiouserandcuriouser
The Sunday Sport UK

Want to be featured on BuzzFeed? Follow the BuzzFeed Community on Facebook and Twitter!