back to top

25 Cheat Sheets For Taking Care Of Yourself Like A Damn Adult

Being a well-adjusted human has never been easier.

1. For maybe tricking yourself into being a morning person:

Entrepreneur Magazine / Via itsinfographics.com

2. For scheduling small bursts of self-care:

Get Mom Balanced / Via getmombalanced.com

3. For taking out the mental trash:

Develop Good Habits / Via developgoodhabits.com

4. For replacing your bad habits with good, healthy ones:

Develop Good Habits / Via developgoodhabits.stfi.re

5. For feeling alert and present:

She Knows / Via sheknows.com

6. For making the most of your alone time:

7. For not letting anger get the best of you:

Counseling Recovery / Via counselingrecovery.com

8. For finding the perfect way to take care of yourself:

9. For chilling out even when you're broke AF:

Quid Corner / Creative Commons / Via brandongaille.com

10. For making those important decisions:

BuzzFeed / Via instagram.com

11. For finally making your bed every morning like a damn adult:

Terry's Fabrics / Via tipsographic.com

12. For keeping stress at bay:

Dragan Radovanovic / Business Insider / Via businessinsider.com

13. For getting your day off to a positive start:

TugAndTwine / Via inspirationandmotivation.org

14. For hacking your sleep patterns:

Develop Good Habits / Via developgoodhabits.com

15. For making time for self-reflection:

Develop Good Habits / Via developgoodhabits.com

16. For finding the perfect non-cheesy words of wisdom:

The Happi Empire / Via psychmajors.tumblr.com

17. For getting the shit out of your life:

Pop Sugar / Via popsugar.com

18. For making sure you still have fun just because:

Lifestoned Adventures / Via lifestonedadventures.com

19. For stretching the stress away:

Health Perch / Via brightside.me

20. For curling up with a comforting cup of tea:

Kim Steinhilber for Greatist / Via greatist.com

21. For loving yourself just a little more:

See the whole challenge here.
Chris Ritter / BuzzFeed / Via buzzfeed.com

See the whole challenge here.

22. For not letting work take over your life:

Life Coach Directory / Via lifecoach-directory.org.uk

23. For being nicer to yourself:

Emma Seppala, PhD / Via yogisurprise.com

24. For enjoying every bite:

University of Illinois / Via web.extension.illinois.edu

25. For making sure you're getting the help you need:

NAMI

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right