back to top
Community

4 Inspiring Reads For Fans Of SuperSoul Sunday On OWN

If you are a fan of Oprah's SuperSoul Sunday on the OWN Network, you just might be open to books on new age spiritual guidance. For a compelling and beautiful reading experience, check out these 4 fall reads to fill you up with good vibes and uplifting messages.

Posted on

1. Change Maker: How My Brother's Death Woke Up My Life by Rebecca Austill-Clausen

Via amazon.com

For a spiritual guide in grief and shamanism, Rebecca Austill-Clausen's debut memoir is a must-read. Austill-Clausen pours her soul into the pages as she chronicles the experiences of communicating with her brother who passed away. When she first began communicating with him, she was unsure what this meant. As we follow her on this journey, she begins to uncover the meaning behind this event and learns to channel her spiritual awakening into helping heal others.

2. The Universe Has Your Back by Gabrielle Bernstein

Via amazon.com

Now if transforming fear into faith isn’t a spiritual lesson, we don’t know what is. That is exactly what New York Times bestselling author Gabrielle Bernstein teaches readers to do in her latest book The Universe Has Your Back, a guide to leading a divinely led life while relinquishing control (sorry, A-types) and truly embracing the peace of freedom.

3. Grace, Not Perfection by Emily Ley

Via amazon.com

Busy wife and mother Emily Ley one day realized that she couldn’t do it all – but she could simplify and prioritize her daily grind. Grace, Not Perfection is a comprehensive guide to creating space in your life for what matters most and allowing faith to seep into every aspect of your day to make each moment more substantial.

4. Messy by Tim Harford

Via amazon.com

Messy is a fascinating celebration of embracing the messiness in your existence to lead a more creative, innovational and ultimately more successful life. Trust us, any reader will be convinced of the thesis after finishing this captivating and insightful exploration.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss