back to top
Community

The Ultimate Guide To Classic Cakes

You know you want that cake cake cake cake cake cake.

Posted on

Angel Food Cake

Recipe here.
A Modest Feast / Via amodestfeast.com

Chocolate Sheet Cake

Recipe here.
Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

Funfetti Cake

Recipe here.
Love & Olive Oil / Via loveandoliveoil.com

Apple Spice Cake

Recipe here.
Foodess / Via foodess.com

Lemon Poppyseed Bundt Cake

Recipe here.
Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Chocolate Layer Cake

Recipe here.
The Farmer's Daughter / Via the-farmersdaughter.com

Tres Leches Cake

Recipe here.
Joy the Baker / Via joythebaker.com

Sticky Toffee Pudding

Recipe here.
Supergolden Bakes / Via supergoldenbakes.com

Red Velvet Cake

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Yogurt Cake

Recipe here.
Not Without Salt / Via notwithoutsalt.com

Yule Log

Recipe here.
The Farmer's Daughter / Via the-farmersdaughter.com

Carrot Cake

Recipe here.

Boston Cream Pie

Recipe here.
Bakers Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

Coffee Cake

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

Recipe here.
Foolproof Living / Via foolproofliving.com

Molten Chocolate Lava Cakes

Recipe here.
Izy Hossack / Via cupofjo.com

Coconut Layer Cake

Recipe here.
Sugar & Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Chocolate Icebox Cake

Recipe here.
Cupcakes and Cashmere / Via cupcakesandcashmere.com

Lemon Ricotta Pound Cake

Recipe here.
Alexandra's Kitchen / Via alexandracooks.com

Yellow Cake With Vanilla Buttercream

Recipe here.
POPSUGAR Food / Via popsugar.com

Swiss Roll Cake

Recipe here.
Top With Cinnamon / Via topwithcinnamon.com

Hummingbird Cake

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Flourless Chocolate Cake

Recipe here.
Top With Cinnamon / Via topwithcinnamon.com

Zucchini Bundt Cake

Recipe here.
If You Give a Blonde a Kitchen / Via ifyougiveablondeakitchen.com

Victorian Sponge Cake

Recipe here.
Hungry & Fussy / Via hungryandfussy.com

Spice Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

New York Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Yellow Cake With Chocolate Buttercream

Get the recipe.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Banana Cake

Recipe here.
Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Black Forest Cake

Recipe here.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Vanilla Pound Cake

Recipe here.
Little Sweet Baker / Via littlesweetbaker.com

Orange Chiffon Cake

Recipe here.
Vodka and Biscuits / Via vodkaandbiscuits.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!