back to top
Community

20 Fan-Freaking-Tastic Veggie Fritter Recipes

Crispy edges + tender centers = ridiculously-craveable vegetables.

Posted on

1. Spaghetti Squash Hash Browns

Recipe here.
A Modest Feast / Via amodestfeast.com

2. Millet and Sweet Corn Fritters

Recipe here.
Naturally Ella / Via naturallyella.com

3. Greek Zucchini Tots

Recipe here.
Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

4. Kohlrabi and Summer Squash Fritters

Recipe here.
Ciao Chow Bambina / Via ciaochowbambina.com

5. Sweet Potato and Spring Onion Latkes

Recipe here.
The Circus Gardener's Kitchen / Via circusgardener.com

6. Spaghetti Squash Fritters With Dill Yogurt Sauce

Recipe here.
Snixy Kitchen / Via snixykitchen.com

7. Broccoli Fritters

Recipe here.
Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

8. Corn and Lobster Fritters With Herb-Truffle Mayo

Recipe here.
How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

9. Pumpkin Parmesan Fritters

Recipe here.
Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

10. Cauliflower and Feta Fritters

Recipe here.
Simply Delicious / Via simply-delicious-food.com

11. Chard, Herb, and Feta Fritters

Recipe here.
Alexandra's Kitchen / Via alexandracooks.com

12. Butternut Squash Fritters

Recipe here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

13. Spaghetti Squash Tater Tots With Maple Mustard Dip

Recipe here.
She Likes Food / Via shelikesfood.com

14. Beet and Cumin Fritters With Horseradish-Dill Yogurt

Recipe here.
Blissful Basil / Via blissfulbasil.com

15. Onion Fritters With Sweet Chili Soy Dipping Sauce

Recipe here.
Simply Delicious / Via simply-delicious-food.com

16. Zucchini Fritters

Recipe here.
Simply Recipes / Via simplyrecipes.com

17. Brussels Sprouts Latkes With Balsamic-Dijon Sour Cream

Recipe here.
My Name is Yeh / Via mynameisyeh.com

18. Corn and Paneer Pakora

Recipe here.
The Urban Spice / Via theurbanspice.com

19. Sweet Potato Latkes With Greek Yogurt and Smoked Salmon

Recipe here.
Cooking For Keeps / Via cookingforkeeps.com

20. Baked Spaghetti Squash and Kale Cakes With Sriracha Avocado Sauce

Recipe here.
Dolly and Oatmeal / Via dollyandoatmeal.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!