back to top
Community

30 No-Cook Meals To Beat The Summer Heat

With summer in full swing, avoid heating up the house & try these no-cook recipes!

Posted on

1. Avocado Egg Salad Sandwich

Get the recipe here.
Produce for Kids / Via produceforkids.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Mexican Tuna Salad

Get the recipe here.
Allergy Awesomeness / Via allergyawesomeness.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Asian Chicken Salad with Spicy Sriracha Dressing

Get the recipe here.
Allergy Free Alaska / Via allergyfreealaska.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Rainbow Zoodles Salad

Get the recipe here.
Produce for Kids / Via produceforkids.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Mediterranean Tuna Salad with Tarragon Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
The View from Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Raw Cauliflower "Couscous" with Kale and Cabbage

Get the recipe here.
The Roasted Root / Via theroastedroot.net

Get the recipe here.

7. White Bean Tomato Avocado Toasts

Get the recipe here.
Delish Knowledge / Via delishknowledge.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Greek Salad & Hummus Pita Pizza

Get the recipe here.
Aggie's Kitchen / Via aggieskitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Raw Summer Roll Salad with Almond Butter Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Greek Veggie Hummus Wrap

Get the recipe here.
Flavor the Moments / Via flavorthemoments.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Crab Salad Lettuce Cups

Get the recipe here.
Tasting Page / Via tastingpage.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Easy 7-Layer Chicken Taco Salad

Get the recipe here.
Two Healthy Kitchens / Via twohealthykitchens.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Asian Cucumber Salad

Get the recipe here.
Joyful Healthy Eats / Via joyfulhealthyeats.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Tuna and Avocado Stuffed Tomatoes

Get the recipe here.
Mom on Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Cilantro Lime Chicken Salad Stuffed Bell Peppers

Get the recipe here.
NeighborFood blog / Via neighborfoodblog.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Poppyseed Dressing and Spinach Bleu Cheese Salad

Get the recipe here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Simple Zucchini Caprese Salad

Get the recipe here.
With Salt & Wit / Via withsaltandwit.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Mexican Ceviche

Get the recipe here.
Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Mediterranean Chickpea Salad with Lemon Vinaigrette

Get the recipe here.
A Cedar Spoon / Via acedarspoon.com

Get the recipe here.

20. Fresh Summer Rolls with Spicy Peanut Dipping Sauce

Get the recipe here.
Iowa Girl Eats / Via iowagirleats.com

Get the recipe here.

21. Italian Sub Salad

Get the recipe here.
Iowa Girl Eats / Via iowagirleats.com

Get the recipe here.

22. Black Bean Ranch Tuna Salad

Get the recipe here.
Dizzy Busy and Hungry / Via dizzybusyandhungry.com

Get the recipe here.

23. Olives and Avocado Salad with Tomatoes and Feta Cheese

Get the recipe here.
Diethood / Via diethood.com

Get the recipe here.

24. Vegan Sushi with Cauliflower Rice

Get the recipe here.
Namely Marly / Via namelymarly.com

Get the recipe here.

25. Mini Ranch Chicken Salad Rolls

Get the recipe here.
Lemons for Lulu / Via lemonsforlulu.com

Get the recipe here.

26. Fresh Spring Rolls with Peanut Ginger Sauce

Get the recipe here.
Jessica in the Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

27. Balsalmuc Chickpea Avocado Feta Salad

Get the recipe here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

Get the recipe here.

28. Guacamole Tostadas

Get the recipe here.
Weary Chef / Via wearychef.com

Get the recipe here.

29. Greek Cucumber Noodles

Get the recipe here.
Two Peas and Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

Get the recipe here.

30. No Noodle Pad Thai

Get the recipe here.
Cookie and Kate / Via cookieandkate.com

Get the recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!