back to top
Community

15 Insanely Delicious Brownies That Will Make You Weak In The Knees

All the chocolate. All the time.

Posted on

Bacon Brownies

That's right. Bacon. Brownies. Recipe here.
A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

That's right. Bacon. Brownies. Recipe here.

Salted Chocolate and Almond Brownies

No refined sugar with alllll the flavor. Find the recipe.
Aysegul Deniz Sanford / Via foolproofliving.com

No refined sugar with alllll the flavor. Find the recipe.

Salted Caramel Mocha Nutella Brownies

Faceplant. Recipe here
Halfbaked Harvest / Via foolproofliving.com

Faceplant. Recipe here

Peppermint Cheesecake Brownies

Recipe here.
Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

Recipe here.

Oreo Cheesecake Brownies

Heaven on a plate. Recipe here.
Baking a Moment / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

Heaven on a plate. Recipe here.

Salted Caramel Truffle Fudge Brownies

And it's gluten-free! Recipe here.
Baker's Royale / Via bakersroyale.com

And it's gluten-free! Recipe here.

Munchies Brownies

For you know, those times you get EXTRA hungry ;) ;) Recipe here.
Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

For you know, those times you get EXTRA hungry ;) ;) Recipe here.

White Chocolate Brownies

Technically blondies, but that's okay. Recipe here.
A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Technically blondies, but that's okay. Recipe here.

Peanut Butter Brownie Bombs

Brownies stuffed with peanut butter. OMG Recipe here.
Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

Brownies stuffed with peanut butter. OMG Recipe here.

Peanut Butter Swirl Brownies

In case you want peanut butter + brownies a little faster. Recipe here.
Pretty, Simple, Sweet / Via prettysimplesweet.com

In case you want peanut butter + brownies a little faster. Recipe here.

Candy Cane Marshmallow Skillet Brownie

So not waiting until Christmas for this one. Recipe here.
Hungry Girl Por Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

So not waiting until Christmas for this one. Recipe here.

Rocky Road Brownies

That toasted marshmallow though! Recipe here.
Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

That toasted marshmallow though! Recipe here.

Pecan Pie Smoked Porter Brownies

Who needs pie when you can this? Recipe here.
The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

Who needs pie when you can this? Recipe here.

Matcha Brownies

Plus superfoods! Recipe here.
Probably This / Via probablythis.com

Plus superfoods! Recipe here.

Praline Brownies

Hell yes. Recipe here.
Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

Hell yes. Recipe here.

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!