back to top

Marvel Studios Released A 10th Anniversary Class Photo Including Every Single Hero And It Will Make You Emotional

Avengers assemble...for picture time!

Posted on

And today Marvel Studios released a behind-the-scenes video of a celebration which took place last October in honor of this achievement, where every single actor in their films gathered for a class photo.

View this video on YouTube

Marvel Studios / Via


Marco Grob for Marvel Studios

First Row: Sean Gunn, Hannah John-Kamen, Director Scott Derrickson, Executive Producer Trinh Tran, Jeremy Renner, and Paul Rudd.

Second Row: Director Jon Watts, Casting Director Sarah Finn, Tessa Thompson, VP Physical Production David Grant, Don Cheadle, and Tom Holland.

Third Row: Director Peyton Reed.


Marco Grob for Marvel Studios

First Row: EVP Physical Production Victoria Alonso, Zoe Saldana, Angela Bassett, and Jon Favreau.

Second Row: Director James Gunn, Dave Bautista, Michael Peña, Anthony Mackie, and Evangeline Lilly.

Third Row: Director Peyton Reed, Laurence Fishburne, Linda Cardellini, Executive Producer Jonathan Schwartz, Sebastian Stan, and Ty Simpkins.

Fourth Row: Screenwriter Christopher Markus, Screenwriter Stephen McFeely, and Michael Rooker.



Marco Grob for Marvel Studios

First Row: Chris Hemsworth, Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr., Stan Lee, and President of Marvel Studios Kevin Feige.

Second Row: Director Joe Russo, Director Anthony Russo, Chris Pratt, Chadwick Boseman, and Benedict Cumberbatch.

Third Row: Mark Ruffalo, Brie Larson, Michael Douglas, Executive Producer Stephen Broussard, and Director Ryan Coogler.

Fourth Row: Vin Diesel, Cobie Smulders, Samuel L. Jackson, Taika Waititi, and Jeff Goldblum.


Marco Grob for Marvel Studios

First Row: Scarlett Johansson, Co-President of Marvel Studios Louis D’Esposito, Kurt Russell, Danai Gurira, and William Hurt.

Second Row: Elizabeth Olsen, Director Joss Whedon, Paul Bettany, VP, Physical Production Mitchell Bell, Frank Grillo, Director Anna Boden, and Director Ryan Fleck.

Third Row: Michelle Pfeiffer, Executive Producer Jeremy Latcham, Hayley Atwell, Pom Klementieff, Executive Producer Nate Moore, and Benedict Wong.

Fourth Row: Executive Producer Erik Carroll, Head of Visual Development Ryan Meinerding, and Executive Producer/Screenwriter Craig Kyle.


Marco Grob for Marvel Studios

First Row: Director Alan Taylor, Karen Gillan, Executive Producer Brad Winderbaum, Emily VanCamp, and Director Louis Letterier.

Second Row: Letitia Wright and Editor Jeffrey Ford.