Skip To Content
    This is a personal, non-sponsored post by a member of BuzzFeed's ad content team.
    Jul 31, 2015

    40 Awesome Art Prints You Can Buy For $40 And Under

    Affordable art by rad artists, because your walls deserve it!

    BuzzFeed

    *Shipping & handling not included.

    1. Nathaniel Russell - $30

    Nathaniel Russell / Via nathanielrussell.bigcartel.com

    18" x 24" silk screenprint, edition of 100, grab yours here.

    2. Lil Kool - $15

    Lil Kool / Via lilkool.info

    13" x 17.5", hand-pulled silk screenprint, edition of 25, here.

    3. David Singley - $30

    Dave Singley / Via davesingley.com

    11" x 17" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.

    4. Tim Lahan - $30

    Tim Lahan / Via shop.timlahan.com

    8.5" x 11" hand-pulled silk screenprint, edition of 25, here.

    5. Clay Hickson - $5

    Tim Lahan / Via tlpress.bigcartel.com

    12" x 16" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.

    6. Will Bryant - $25

    Will Bryant / Via buyolympia.com

    13" x 19" digital archival print, here.

    7. Caitlin Foster - $25

    Caitlin Foster / Via caitlinfoster.net

    11"x17" digital print, here.

    8. Mayumi Otero & Raphael Urwiller - $27

    Mayumi Otero & Raphael Urwiller / Via artsfactory.net

    12" x 16" Risograph print, edition of 25, here.

    9. Katie Batten - $35

    Katie Batten / Via littlepaperplanes.com

    8.5" x 11" archival print, edition of 50, here.

    10. Chris Lux - $40

    Chris Lux / Via colpapress.com

    11" x 14" Risograph print, edition of 50, here.

    11. Pete Gamlen - $10

    Pete Gamlen / Via tlpress.bigcartel.com

    11" x 17" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.

    12. Pat Perry - $9.95

    Pat Perry / Via papirmass.com

    9" x 12", here.

    13. Andy Rementer - $25

    Andy Rementer / Via andyrementer.com

    18" x 24" offset printed poster, edition of 300, here.

    14. Angela Dalinger - $25

    Angela Dalinger / Via society6.com

    17" x 21" Giclée print, here.

    15. Jiro Bevis - $24

    Jiro Bevis / Via shop.dittopress.co.uk

    11" x 17" Risograph print, edition of 35, here.

    16. Lucy Engelman - $15

    Lucy Engelman / Via issue.press

    9.5" x 12.5" Risograph print, edition of 25, here.

    17. Rand Renfrow - $10

    Rand Renfrow / Via randrenfrow.com

    9" x 14" Risograph print, here.

    18. Joan Cornella - $16

    Joan Cornella / Via joancornella.bigcartel.com

    11.7” × 16.5”, here.

    19. Travis Millard - $20

    Travis Millard / Via fudgefactorycomics.bigcartel.com

    12" x 16.25" silk screenprint, edition of 50, here.

    20. Adriana Bellet - $25

    Adriana Bellet / Via jeezvanilla.com

    11" x 16" Risograph print, edition of 20, here.

    21. Rita Gomes - $23

    Wasted Rita / Via society6.com

    13" x 17" Giclée print, here.

    22. Quentin Duckit - $33

    Quentin Duckit / Via couteaucouteau.com

    19" x 27" Risograph print, edition of 68, here.

    23. Leah Nyssa Stewart - $31

    Leah Nyssa Stewart / Via yuckprinthouse.com

    16" x 11" Risograph print, edition of 30, here.

    24. Ana Albero, Till Hafenbrak and Paul Paetzel - $9

    Ana Albero, Till Hafenbrak and Paul Paetzel / Via biografiktion.bigcartel.com

    16" x 23" offset print, here.

    25. George Heaven - $23

    George Heaven / Via risosauruspress.bigcartel.com

    11.7" x 16.5" Risograph print, edition of 15, here.

    26. Nicolas Burrows - $35

    Nicolas Burrows / Via littlepaperplanes.com

    8.5" x 11" digital archival print, edition of 50, here.

    27. Elevator Teeth - $35

    Elevator Teeth / Via ccooll.bigcartel.com

    18" x 23" screenprint, edition of 20, here.

    28. Gemma Correll - $16

    Gemma Correll / Via gemmacorrell.com

    11.75" x 8.5″ archival print, edition of 25, here.

    29. Jesse LeDoux - $30

    Jesse LeDoux / Via ledouxville.com

    16" x 20" silk screenprint, edition of 100, here.

    30. Alessandra Genualdo - $24

    Alessandra Genualdo / Via department-store.co

    8.3" x 11.7" Giclée print, edition of 20, here.

    31. Lawrence Slater - $23

    Lawrence Slater / Via lawrenceslater.com

    16.5" x 23.4" Risograph print, here.

    32. Cachete Jack - $16

    Cachete Jack / Via cachetejack.tictail.com

    11.7" x 16.5" Risograph print, edition of 30, here.

    33. Mike Perry - $31

    Mike Perry / Via yuckprinthouse.com

    11" x 14" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.

    34. Fanny Blanc - $7

    Fanny Blanc / Via couteaucouteau.com

    10" x 11" Risograph print, edition of 85, here.

    35. Paul Wackers - $40

    Paul Wackers / Via colpapress.com

    11" x 14" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.

    36. Kiki Ljung - $30

    Kiki Ljung / Via kikiljung.bigcartel.com

    11.7" x 16.5" digital poster, here.

    37. Christopher Monro DeLorenzo - $40

    Christopher Monro DeLorenzo / Via christophermonrodelorenzo.bigcartel.com

    18" x 24" screenprint, edition of 50, here.

    38. Samuel Eckert - $22

    Samuel Eckert / Via samueleckert.tictail.com

    8" x 16" archival print, edition of 25, here.

    39. Mark Warren Jacques - $40

    Mark Warren Jacques / Via cargocollective.com

    12" x 16" hand-pulled screenprint, edition of 40, here.

    40. Jan Buchczik - $30

    Jan Buchczik / Via buchczik.com

    11' x 16" Risograph print, edition of 100, here.