25 Things That Will Make You Remember Summer As A Kid

If you miss spending your days lazing in the sun, riding your bike, and having water gun fights, this is for you. Recapture some of those good feelings with Doritos and Pepsi Max. Together they are an awesome way to Rock Your Summer.

1. Water Guns

Steven Tom / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: steventom

2. Catching Fireflies

s58y / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: s58y

3. Family Vacations

David Amsler / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: amslerpix

4. Road trip games

Mike Willis / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: mpwillis

5. Saturday Morning Cartoons

Jerine Lay / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: jerine

6. And then watching TV all afternoon long because there was no school!

7. Summer Camp

Camp Pinewood / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: camppinewood

8. Scary stories around the campfire

Emertz76 / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: emertz76

9. Running through sprinklers

Shaylor / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: shaylor

10. Running barefoot in the grass

wheatfieldbrown / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: wheatfieldbrown

11. Getting grass stains

Dion Hinchcliffe / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: dionhinchcliffe

12. Bike riding

vastateparksstaff / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: vastateparksstaff

13. Sleeping in

Adam Goode / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: explosivebolts

14. Playing video games all day

Haylie Jaed / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: hayliejaed

15. Playing ball in the street

Cliff / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: nostri-imago

Or a vacant lot!

16. The ice cream truck jingle

Ezra Wolfe / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: ezraw

17. Riding a scooter

ThrasherDave / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: dmatos

18. Family barbeques

beketchai / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: bchai

19. Star gazing

Tom Hall / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: 127665714@N08

20. Building sandcastles

Sister72 / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: sis

21. Getting burried in the sand

22. Playing with noodles in the pool

pbemjestes / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: pbemjestes

23. Water slides

Nat Tarbox / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: nattarbox

24. Amusement parks

Vox Efx / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: vox_efx

25. Playing the floor is lava on the playground!

Jinx McCombs / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: 64443083@N00

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!