43 Of The Happiest Little Kids In The Whole Wide World

A smile means the same thing in every language.

43.
Carlos Alcalá Fotografía / Via carlosalcala.es
41.
jamal n photography / Via jamaln.com
40.
Denis Kuvaev / Via shutterstock.com
38.
Max Drukpa / Via maxdrukpa.com
37.
Monika Rozanska / Via flickr.com
36.
Mohammad Moniruzzaman / Via Facebook: mmzphotography
35.
Rasa Razaniene / Via Facebook: fotoalias
34.
pickerel yee / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: pickerel
33.
Stéphane Auvray / Via stephane-auvray.fr
31.
John Matthews / Via randomedits.com
30.
Moments Captured Photography / Via momentscapturedprophoto.com
29.
Anna Shishkevich / Via 500px.com
28.
Maxim Zinchuk / Graphic Design and Photography / Via zimani.net
27.
Florian Wardell / Via florianwardell.net
26.
Laurens Kaldeway / Via 500px.com
25.
Little Bloom Photography / Via Facebook: littlebloomphotos
24.
Plamen Yankov Photography / Via Facebook: PlamenYankovPhotography
21.
Photo by Dor Kedmi / Via Facebook: DorKedmi
19.
Photo by Dietmar Temps, Cologne / Via dietmartemps.com
18.
Natalia Deksbakh / Via ndfoto.ru
17.
Nilesh Bhange / Via nileshbhange.com
16.
Henry Owens / Via photowens.com
15.
JOEL SARTORE/National Geographic Creative
14.
Randy Brandon / Alaska Stock LLC / National Geographic Creative
12.
Rasa Razaniene / Via Facebook: fotoalias
11.
Aleksandar Bedov / Via abedov.com
10.
JOEL SARTORE / National Geographic
9.
JASON EDWARDS/National Geographic Creative
8.
Adrian Murray / Via 500px.com
7.
Mohammed Baqer / Via mbaqer.com
6.
Mohammed Baqer / Via mbaqer.com
5.
Nitish Kumar Meena / Via 500px.com
3.
Filip Bartos / Via bartos.me
2.
Anis Shaikh / Via 500px.com
1.

(The mute/unmute button is in the top left corner of this vine)

Special thanks to all of the photographers for allowing me to showcase their work.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Facebook Conversations
          
    Hot Buzz

    22 Things We Learned About Kimye From Their Wedding Special

    ew

    What Are Some Of Canada’s Truly Hidden Gems?

    collection
    Now Buzzing