Amsterdam, Netherlands amsterdamNET_HP Dublin, Ireland IRL_IT Montevideo, Uruguay uruguay Caracas, Venezuela caracasvenezuela Taipei, Taiwan taipeitaiwan Stockholm, Sweden stockholm Barcelona, Spain barcelona Samoa samoa Lisbon, Portugal lisbonportugal San Juan, Puerto Rico sanjuan Lima, Peru limaperu Mexico City, Mexico mexcity Kingston, Jamaica kingstonjamaica Milan, Italy milanoitaly Tel Aviv, Israel ISR_YA Berlin, Germany bildgermany Bogota, Columbia bogotacolumbia Santiago, Chile santiago Vancouver, Canada vancouver Montreal, Canada montreal Calgary, Canada CAcalgarycanadaN_CS Belohorizonte, Brazil BRA^belohorizontebrazilMG_EDM Vienna, Austria AUstria_DS USA USAT Dallas, TX TX_DMN Philadelphia, PA PA_PI Eugene, OR OR_RG New York, NY NY_NYT Newark, NJ NJ_SL Detroit, MI MI_DFP Baltimore, MD MD_TS Chicago, IL IL_CST Tampa, FL FL_TT Miami, FL FL_ENH Grand Junction, CO CO_DS Denver, CO CO_DP San Jose, TX CA_SJMN Tuscon, AZ AZ_ADS Los Angeles, CA CA_LAT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil BRA^RriobrazilJ_EX