23 Awesomely Athletic Ideas For Engagement Photos

Step one: Put a ring on it. Step two: Get in the ring.

Chris Ritter / BuzzFeed

1. Amp up:

Ron Soliman Photojournalism / ronsoliman.com

2. Stand down:

tPoz Photography / tpozphotoblog.com

3. Jump through hoops:

Matthew Encina / matthewencina.com

 

4. Or through ropes:

True Photography / truephotography.com

5. Lean on each other:

Shane & Lauren Photography / shaneandlauren.com

 

6. Put a ring on it:

Kristin La Voie Photography / kristinlavoiephotography.com

7. Then head straight for the ring:

Divine Light Photography / DLweddings.com

 

8. Find the perfect fit:

John and Veronica Photography / johnandveronica.com

9. Aim for the next level:

Ava Moore Photography / avamoorephotography.com

10. Send a strong message:

Ron Soliman Photojournalism / ronsoliman.com

11. Learn the ropes:

Andrea Patricia Photography / andreapatricia.com

 

12. Or the tracks:

The Youngrens / theyoungrens.com

13. Reach for each other:

Studio Heart Boutique Wedding Services / studioheart.com

 

14. Like, really reach:

Infused Studios Poetic Photography / infusedstudios.ca

15. Fight on:

Bauman Photographers / baumanphotographers.com

 

16. Take a flying leap:

Kreative Angle Photography / blog.kreativeangle.com

 

17. Cycle through it:

The Mamones / themamones.com

18. Practice tying the knot:

Yellow Melodies Photography / yellowmelodiesphotography.com

 

19. Work it:

Lindsay Madden Photography / lindsaymaddenphotography.com

20. Then put your names down, flip it, and reverse it:

Chil Studios / chilstudios.com

 

21. Know that marriage will be hard work…

Maximillian Tortoriello Photography / maxtphoto.com

22. But you’re both in it together…

Bob Lussier Photography / lussierphoto.com

23. Until that well-earned finish line:

Andrea Patricia Photography / andreapatricia.com

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

Facebook Conversations
          
    Now Buzzing