20 Incredible Panoramic Shots From Around The World

Panoramic photography takes it to the next level – it’s almost like being there. Check out some awesome panoramic shots you could never capture with a phone and discover the power of the shot with a Canon camera. Then use our Canon photo-strip tool to upload your favorite pics. See how you stack up to other BuzzFeed users and share them with your friends.

1. Stockholm, Sweden

Oskar Bakke / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: oskarbakke

2. Copacabana Beach - Brazil

Lima Pix / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: minhocos

3. Cairo, Egypt

Tim Kelley / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: timkelley

4. Times Square - New York, New York

Ben Grey / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: ben_grey

5. Vence - France

Luc Legay / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: luc

6. Machu Picchu - Cusco Region, Peru

Ken Bosma / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: kretyen

7. Gengenbach, Germany

Roland C. Vogt / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: rvogt

8. Trinity Church in Kazbegi, Georgia

Gilad Rom / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: gilad_rom

9. Diamond Head- Honolulu, Hawaii

Zach Dischner / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: zachd1_618

10. Sibiu, Romania

Thomas Quine / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: quinet

11. Talkeetna Mountains- Alaska

Paxson Woelber / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: paxson_woelber

12. Seoul, South Korea

Mark Doliner / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: markdoliner

13. El Valle de Anton , Panama

Brian Gratwicke / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: briangratwicke

14. Bangkok City - Bangkok, Thailand

Park Keun Hyung / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: 96665753@N05

15. Cerro del Tío Pío - Madrid, Spain

Juanedc / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: juanedc

16. Mykonos, Greece

Robert Pittman / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: 50144889@N08

17. Aletsch Glacier - Jungfraujoch, Switzerland

John Fowler / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: snowpeak

18. Cape Town, South Africa

Jim Sher / CC BY-ND 2.0 / Flickr: blyzz

19. Serfaus, Austria

thengineer / CC BY-SA 2.0 / Flickr: thengineer

20. Forgemind, Taiwan

準建築人手札網站 Forgemind Archemedia / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr: eager

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!